COACHING INDIVIDUeL

Nos sessions de coaching sont organisées par des coachs expérimentés et sont adaptées pour répondre à vos besoins, vos attentes et vos objectifs.

Certains des sujets que nous couvrons et que vous pouvez trouver sur cette page : 

- Compétences de réseautage professionnel 

- L'art oratoire et l'art de la présentation 

- Confiance personnelle et professionnelle

- LinkedIn, CV et préparation aux ​entretiens 

"I found the tips for networking really useful and easy to implement. I will certainly be taking those advice and look forward to seeing the impact they have on my networking circles." - Jessica Doyle, Partnerships Manager at Health Poverty Action

Contactez nous pour convenir d'un appel téléphonique d'introduction afin de discuter de vos buts et objectifs. 

Le reseautage

Business networking training London.jpeg

COMPETENCES
DE RESEAUTAGE PROFESSIONNEL

On vous équipe d’outils pour efficacement construire votre réseau et vous découvrirez les principes du réseautage.

Vous serez préparés pour toute activité de réseautage et apprendrez les secrets de réseauteurs performants.

Business networking skills coaching Lond

GENERER

PLUS
D’
OPPORTUNITES

On vous aide à construire une stratégie de réseautage et à établir une approche, un plan et un script pour toutes cibles et tous scénarios. Vous apprendrez à mieux utiliser et maintenir vos relations existantes et nouvelles.

Attend events and generate leads.jpg

ASSISTER A DES EVENEMENTS DE 
RESEAUTAGE

On vous aide à participer aux événements avec confiance, affiner votre message et obtenir des résultats fructueux. Vous apprendrez à gérer toute conversation et à assurer un suivi intéressant avec tous vos contacts.

ConfiANCE, communication ET ART ORATOIRE

Improve your presentation skills one to

AMELIORER VOS CAPACITES DE PRESENTATION

On vous aide à gagner en confiance et à développer les outils et techniques pour créer des présentations fascinantes et entraîner votre public. Vous apprendrez à calmer vos nerfs et à gérer les situations difficiles sans effort.  

Presentation and public speaking.jpg

L’ART ET LA CONFIANCE ORATOIRE 

On vous aide à devenir à l’aise lors de présentations, que ce soit pour un événement, un rendez-vous professionnel, un dîner ou une conférence. Vous développerez vos forces de speaker et deviendrez un orateur performant.

Confidence life coaching london.jpg

REALISER PLUS ET CREER DES OPPORTUNITES

On vous aide à devenir plus positif, à améliorer vos interactions journalières et à changer votre état d’esprit. Vous allez faire des changements radicaux, vous fixer des objectifs précis et ainsi créer plus d’opportunités. 

The Golden Network coaching travaille en exclusivité avec la fameuse chanteuse d'opéra Katerina Mina, afin de vous fournir la meilleure formation sur la voix. Contactez-nous si vous êtes intéressés de réserver une session avec Katerina. 

LINKEDIN, CV ET PREPARATION AUX ENTRETIENS

LinkedIn and online presence.jpg

AMELIORER

VOTRE PRESENCE

EN LIGNE

On vous aide à affiner votre présence en ligne, à créer une stratégie de réseaux sociaux et améliorer votre usage de l’outil essentiel pour le réseautage virtuel : LinkedIn. Vous apprendrez à construire des relations en ligne et à créer plus d'opportunités. 

Perfect your resume and cover letter one

CV ET

LETTRE DE

MOTIVATION

On vous équipe pour que vous soyez compétitif dans votre marché. Vous allez créer un CV qui retiendra l’attention et une lettre de motivation qui se démarquera des autres de par les mots clés ainsi que vos compétences et expériences mises en valeur. 

Role of a coach - London networking coac

DEVENIR

CONFIANT ET SEREIN

POUR LES ENTRETIENS

On vous aide à gagner les compétences pratiques nécessaires pour vous préparer et participer à toutes sortes d’entretiens. Vous apprendrez à gérer votre anxiété afin d’être à l’aise dans le processus de recrutement et vous présenter sous votre meilleur jour.

Contact

​​T: +44 (0) 203 560 6286

M: +44 (0) 750 102 1733

E: info@tgncoaching.co.uk

100 Hatton Garden

Holborn, London EC1N 8NX

  • Business Networking Workshop
  • BusinessNetworkingWorkshops
  • Business Networking Workshop
  • Business Networking Workshop

Never miss our updates!

Terms and Conditions           Privacy Policy 

Copyright © 2019 The Golden Network  -  Company Reg No: 08691414  -  Registered in England

INDIVIDUAL COACHING

Individual coaching sessions are organised by our experienced coaches and tailored to suit your needs.

Some of the subjects we cover, which you can find on this page: 

- Business networking​ skills

- Communication and public speaking 

- Personal and professional confidence

- LinkedIn, resume and ​interview preparation

"I found the tips for networking really useful and easy to implement. I will certainly be taking those advice and look forward to seeing the impact they have on my networking circles." - Jessica Doyle, Partnerships Manager at Health Poverty Action

Contact us to discuss your objectives and arrange an introductory call. 

Networking​

BUSINESS NETWORKING SKILLS

We equip you with the tools to network more efficiently and help you understand the basics of networking. You will prepare for various networking activities and learn what it takes to become a more confident networker.

GENERATE MORE OPPORTUNITIES

We help you to build a networking strategy and establish an approach, plan and script for target audiences under different scenarios. You will learn how to better leverage existing and new relationships.

ATTEND NETWORKING EVENTS

We help you to attend events with more confidence, refine your messaging and get successful results. You will learn to efficiently work a room, master every conversation and follow up successfully.

Confidence, communication and public speaking

IMPROVE YOUR PRESENTATION SKILLS

We help you to build confidence and develop tools and techniques to create catchy presentations and engage your audiences. You will also learn how to manage nerves and handle difficult questions effortlessness.

CONFIDENCE IN PUBLIC 

SPEAKING

We help you to be more at ease when speaking whether it is at a networking event, a corporate meeting, a dinner or a large conference. You will learn how to work on your strengths as a speaker and become a confident orator.

ACHIEVE MORE AND CREATE OPPORTUNITIES

We help you to feel more positive, improve your day to day interactions with others and take the necessary steps to change your mindset. You will make changes in your life, set goals and create more opportunities.

TGN coaching exclusively works with Katerina Mina, famous opera singer, to provide the best voice coaching training. Email us if you are interested in booking a one on one session with Katerina. 

LINKEDIN, RESUME AND INTERVIEW PREPARATION

IMPROVE YOUR ONLINE PRESENCE

We help you to fine-tune your online presence, create an online strategy and improve the use of one the most effective networking tools: LinkedIn. You will learn how to build relationships online and generate opportunities.

YOUR

RESUME & COVER LETTER

We equip you so you stay competitive in today's global employment market. You will create a compelling resume and cover letter packed with value, relevant achievements, skills, experience and keywords. 

CONFIDENCE 

IN INTERVIEWS

We help you gain the practical skills to prepare for and undertake different types of interviews. You will learn to manage your anxiety so you can enjoy the interview process and present yourself in the best possible light.